Read Through Our Reviews

Here are some of the things our customers are saying:

Filter Reviews

"Gracias a United Finance por el prestamo estoy feliz con mi compra."
11/23/2022 - Kennewick
"Very professional, quick, efficient, and friendly. Everything was ready to go, I was in and out. Highly recommend."
11/23/2022 - Gresham
"Samuel was very friendly when I came in, he was very good with explaining how the loan process worked, it didn't take long. The process was wonderful. I will definitely be putting out the good word for Samuel. Thank you so much United Finance for giving me this opportunity."
11/22/2022 - Portland Burnside
"Everything was smooth and flawless."
11/21/2022 - Salem
"They are amazing! Super nice, very helpful!"
11/21/2022 - La Grande
"Brent did a great job, very quick and took care of me."
11/21/2022 - McMinnville
"Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping us, taking the time to explain how everything worked and answering all of our questions, I would highly recommend using these guys for your finance needs!!"
11/21/2022 - Eugene
"Brent helped us out getting a car loan and was very patient and understanding. Couldn’t be more satisfied with our experience at this establishment."
11/17/2022 - McMinnville
"Brent helped us quickly and efficiently as well as explained the process thoroughly without any hidden fees."
11/17/2022 - McMinnville
"Riley is awesome."
11/17/2022 - Vancouver
"Really nice people and they always help us out!"
11/16/2022 - Vancouver
"The staff should be commended for their service of transactions of the loan process."
11/15/2022 - Grants Pass
"Everyone at the Salem office is amazing."
11/14/2022 - Salem
"Raul is wonderful. Made everything super easy for me. Exceeded all my expectations. Professional service. I highly recommend Untied Finance. Thank you!"
11/11/2022 - Gresham
"Amy and Gabe are great! Thank you so much!"
11/11/2022 - Seaside
"They helped me greatly and I just walked in the door. Great service, very nice people. Highly recommend them."
11/10/2022 - La Grande
"Always been good to me and always have a way to help out."
11/08/2022 - Salem
"Has bene the best financial institute that I have worked with past and present. Staff is always friendly and very helpful. Great company."
11/08/2022 - Nampa
"The staff are nice and friendly and willing to help. Amazing experience."
11/07/2022 - Roseburg
"Brittney and her crew are amazing and have helped me through so much over the years!! My credit score has improved so much since starting with them! 1000% recommend!!!"
11/07/2022 - Nampa
"Very helpful! nice and respectful staff!"
11/07/2022 - Woodburn
"I have been with United Finance for 3 years, they have been a blessing. Staff is friendly and they go over and beyond to help you. I recommend them."
11/04/2022 - Tacoma
"Very helpful and easy to understand."
11/03/2022 - Salem
"I love this branch of United Finance. Loren is an absolute treasure and I won't have a loan with anyone else. Delia is always so kind. Hands down the best, I'm always treated like a friend."
11/03/2022 - Salem
"I had a great experience at United Finance Seaside. Gabe got me approved and processed everything quickly. Great customer service!! Thanks!"
10/27/2022 - Seaside
"Great people and great customer service."
10/26/2022 - Grants Pass
"They were very helpful and kind and got us out of a big jam, thanks."
10/25/2022 - Nampa
"Excellent service, very prompt."
10/21/2022 - Salem
"Excellent customer service. The Klamath Falls office has gone above and beyond to help . Thank you to the entire staff. I would recommend you to friends and family."
10/20/2022 - Klamath Falls
"Everything was super easy, not too painful."
10/19/2022 - Salem

Page 1 of 228

Our Google Rating

4.6/5 with 2,068 Reviews

Visit Our Branch Google Pages For More Reviews

Share Your Story

If you would like to give us some feedback of your own experience with United Finance Co. click the link below.

Share Your Story