Read Through Our Reviews

Here are some of the things our customers are saying:

Filter Reviews

"Great service!"
08/09/2022 - Salem
"Greatjob."
08/09/2022 - La Grande
"I have had multiple loans through United Finance in multiple states and they are always very helpful. Brittney was very helpful at  the Nampa location. Great people."
08/08/2022 - Nampa
"Thank you Gabe for helping me out with my loan merging, super helpful and by the end I understood everything."
08/08/2022 - McMinnville
"Signing process was quick and easy, very well explained."
08/04/2022 - Salem
"It was a very easy process and they were very friendly."
08/04/2022 - Salem
"Kayla at United Finance is great she's extremely helpful and super nice I've called and she helped me over the phone great and when I went in she's just the same as on the phone."
08/04/2022 - Roseburg
"Always friendly and very complete."
08/03/2022 - Salem
"United has helped me with loans for years. Very nice people and worked hard at getting me the loan."
08/03/2022 - Salem
"The whole process from application to finalizing the loan was so smooth and easy. Samuel did a great job at explaining all points of my loan and was very informative. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of help."
08/02/2022 - Portland Burnside
"Gracias por todo- muy bien."
08/02/2022 - Portland Burnside
"Excellent and friendly service. Chris laid out all options with explaining in detail everything and always was patient and asking if I had and questions I recommend this company to everyone."
07/30/2022 - Eugene
"Samuel was very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend their services!"
07/29/2022 - Portland Burnside
"I tried for months to buy a pickup and was turned down everywhere I went. Nobody thought I was a good risk being older and on social security,. It was so upsetting, then I went to Portland to Japanese Motors to look at a nice little truck and United Finance took a chance on me and now I have that nice little truck. Thank you United Finance."
07/28/2022 - McMinnville
"They were super friendly and very fast helping me pay my bill."
07/25/2022 - Roseburg
"Great service and communication."
07/25/2022 - Salem
"Good customer service and very nice employees."
07/22/2022 - Gresham
"Everyone was helpful and friendly. They definitely know what customer service is. They took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. If I ever need a loan again, I will definitely go to them."
07/22/2022 - Beaverton
"The service was very good. Brent is the best, he explained it to me."
07/21/2022 - Seaside
"Gabe was helpful and explained everything. Thank you guys."
07/21/2022 - McMinnville
"After several loans with the Girls over at United Finance, I can whole heartily say they are amazing to work with on all levels. They're prompt and efficient. If you are having trouble getting a loan elsewhere, you should do yourself a favor and give them a call. 10/10"
07/20/2022 - Kennewick
"Easy no hassle great workers there!"
07/20/2022 - McMinnville
"They are amazing! They are like night and day compared to some of the other places in town. Very professional and kind."
07/20/2022 - Beaverton
"Samuel made my experience at United Finance smooth and efficient. He was very professional and thorough during the in person process. I appreciate the time he took to assist me."
07/19/2022 - Portland Burnside
"The folks at United Finance were very professional, friendly and made us feel at home talking with them. They were quick to help us and get us on our way. This was our third time using United Finance, It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you."
07/19/2022 - Beaverton
"Hard to find their location even with GPS. But the workers were very professional."
07/18/2022 - Eugene
"Happy with the process on the loan. Great customer service, very satisfying coming to the Burnside office!"
07/15/2022 - Portland Burnside
"We needed some extra money to get my husband back to work after being laid off for some time now and unemployment just wasn’t going to cut it. They helped us right away and were amazing and helpful. Thank you for your company and the professionalism behind it."
07/13/2022 - Beaverton
"I have had 4 loans through United Finance and they have always made the details of the loans very clear. It’s super easy too! Definitely recommend."
07/13/2022 - Nampa
"Brent was a great help in helping me get a loan, explaining the whole process."
07/12/2022 - McMinnville

Page 1 of 225

Our Google Rating

4.6/5 with 2,063 Reviews

Visit Our Branch Google Pages For More Reviews

Share Your Story

If you would like to give us some feedback of your own experience with United Finance Co. click the link below.

Share Your Story